Denver-2018-College Coach List

CO-College Coaches Attending



Date: May 2018

Girls Past College Coaches –

Coach School Division Email
Travis McCorkle Angelo State Select Division
Travis McCorkle Angelo State 2 Travis.mccorkle@angelo.edu
Travis McCorkle Angelo State University 2 travis.mccorkle@angelo.edu
Travis McCorkle Angelo State University 2 travis.mccorkle@angelo.edu
Aric Spader Augustana University 2 ajspader15@ole.augie.edu
Grace Sokolow Austin College 3 Gsokolow@austincollege.edu
Katie LaForge Avila University NAIA katie.laforge@avila.edu
Mike Greco Black Hills State 1 mike.greco@bhsu.edu
Alex Crozier Cal Poly 1 acrozier@calpoly.edu
Scott Fogarty Central Christian College NAIA scott.fogarty@centralchristian.edu
Jordan Irsik College of Saint Mary NAIA jirsik@csm.edu
Jordan Irsik College of St Mary NAIA JIrsik@CSM.edu
Steve Kimble College of St. Benedict 3 skimble@csbsju.edu
Jason Clare Colorado Mesa University 2 Jclare@coloradomesa.edu
Pascale Rocca Colorado State University-Pueblo 2 pascale.rocca@csupueblo.edu
Clay Glasgow Dakota Wesleyan University NAIA clglasgo@dwu.edu
Jennifer Ann Kennedy-Croft Doane University NAIA jen.kennedycroft@doane.edu
Bill Elgersma Dordt College NAIA bill.elgersma@dordt.edu
Brittany Jones Florida southern College 2 bjones@flsouthern.edu
BrittanyJones Florida Southern College 2 bjones@flsouthern.edu
Paul Lawrence Florida Southern College 2 plawrence@flsouthern.edu
GoldenTabs GoldenTabs 2 support@goldentabs.com
Michael Voss Grace College NAIA vossmd@grace.edu
Daryn White Graceland University NAIA ozzie.white@graceland.edu
Stuart Trench Hamline University 3 strench01@hamline.edu
Raul Garcia III Hamline University 3 rgarciaiii01@hamline.edu
Scott Myers Illinois State Universty 1 sgmyer1@ilstu.edu
Ria Denny Johnson & Wales – Denver 3 Rdenny@jwu.edu
Jennifer Colley Johnson & Wales University NAIA Jennifer.colley@jwu.edu
Ashleigh Carpentier Kalamazoo College 3 bgoyings@kzoo.edu
Paul Lawrence Knox College 3 prlawrence@knox.edu
Paul Lawrence Knox College 3 prlawrence@knox.edu
Paul Lawrence Knox College 3 prlawrence@knox.edu
Russell Schouweiler Luther College 3 schoru01@luther.edu
Michele Cornish Macaclester College 3 mcornish@macalester.edu
Jesse Campos Macalester College 3 Jcampos@macalester.edu
Michele Cornish Macalester College 3 Mcornish@macalester.edu
Mark Olson McPherson College NAIA olsonm@mcpherson.edu
Francis Fiemawhle McPherson College NAIA fiemawhf@mcpherson.edu
Nick Rizzo Monmouth College 3 nrizzo@monmouthcollege.edu
Neil Mancktelow Mount Marty College NAIA neil.mancktelow@mtmc.edu
nkjftq nkjftq 1 jdcxsi@wxmuvj.com
Keith Buderus Northeastern Junior College Juco keith.buderus@njc.edu
Keith Buderus Northeastern Junior College Juco keith.buderus@njc.edu
Ken McAlpine Northeastern Junior College Juco ken.mcalpine@njc.edu
Robbie Carroll Northwest Tech Juco wsoc@nwktc.edu
Cruz E Cortes-Ortiz Otero Junior College 1 Cruz.Cortes-Ortiz@ojc.edu
Ashley Burnett Pratt Community College Juco Ashleyb@prattcc.edu
Rachael Sushner St. Olaf College 3 sushne1@stolaf.edu
Rachael Sushner St. Olaf College 3 Sushne1@stolaf.edu
Peter Freeman Trinidad State Junior College Juco peter.freeman@trinidadstate.edu
Dan Magner University of Minnesota – Morris 3 magnerdf@morris.umn.edu
Chloe Roberts University of Nebraska Kearney 2 robertsce@unk.edu
Chloe Roberts University of Nebraska Kearney 2 robertsce@unk.edu
Matt Kellogg University of North Dakota 1 matthew.kellogg@athletics.und.edu
Tim Barrera University of Northern Colorado 1 tim.barrera@unco.edu
Su DelGuercio University of Redlands 3 su_delguercio@redlands.edu
Jorge Lugo Arenas Waldorf University NAIA lugo.arenas@waldorf.edu
Alex Piekarski Wayne State College 2 alpieka1@wsc.edu

Boys College Coaches

Coach School Division Email
Doug Hill Air Force Academy 1 Douglas.hill@usafa.edu
Stephen Hoffman Avila University NAIA stephen.hoffman@avila.edu
Rhys Cairns Avila University NAIA cairnsr@avila.edu
Barnypok Barnypok NAIA jimos4581rt1@hotmail.com
Lugo Arenas Buena Vista University 3 arenasj@bvu.edu
Brett Faro Cedarville University 2 bfaro@cedarville.edu
Scott Palguta Colorado College 3 scott.palguta@coloradocollege.edu
Joe Eades Colorado Northwestern Community College Juco joe.eades@cncc.edu
Greg Mulholland Colorado School of Mines 2 gmulholl@mines.edu
Frank Kohlenstein Colorado School of Mines 2 fkohlens@mines.edu
Frank Kohlenstein Colorado School of Mines 2 fkohlens@mines.edu
Greg Mulholland Colorado School of Mines 2 gmulholl@mines.edu
David Oberholtzer Fort Lewis College 2 dwoberholtzer@fortlewis.edu
David Oberholtzer Fort Lewis College 2 dwoberholtzer@fortlewis.edu
Keane Hamilton Fort Lewis College 2 kchamilton@fortlewis.edu
Chris Kranjc Hastings College NAIA ckranjc@hastings.edu
Matthew Gerlach Heston College Juco matthew.gerlach@hesston.edu
Clint S Moore Illinois Wesleyan University 3 cmoore1@iwu.edu
Andy Kohel Johnson and Wales University 3 akohel@jwu.edu
Matt Johnson Johnson and Wales, Denver 3 mdjohnson@gmail.com
Jesse Campos Macalester College 3 Jcampos@macalester.edu
Jesse Campos Macalester College 3 Jcampos@macalester.edu
Reed Hardgrave McPherson College NAIA Reed@fergusonproduction.com
Jeremy Tittle Metropolitan State University of Denver 2 jtittle1@msudenver.edu
Andrew Mejia Metropolitan State University of Denver 2 amejia1@msudenver.edu
Matt Klosterman North Central College 3 mjklosterman@noctrl.edu
Zach Farber North Central University (Minneapolis) 3 grcarr@northcentral.edu
David Groves Northeastern Junior College Juco david.groves@njc.edu
David Groves Northeastern Junior College Juco david.groves@njc.edu
Keith Buderus Northeastern Junior College Juco keith.buderus@njc.edu
Robbie Carroll Northwest Tech Juco msoc@nwktc.edu
Chris Smith Otero Junior College Juco Christopher.smith@ojc.edu
Chris Smith Otero Junior College Juco christopher.smith@ojc.edu
Jordan Kadlec South Dakota School of Mines & Technology 2 jordan.kadlec@sdsmt.edu
Andrew Conniff South Dakota School of Mines and Technology 2 andrew.conniff@sdsmt.edu
Peter Freeman Trinidad State Junior College Juco peter.freeman@trinidadstate.edu
Scott Turnbull University of Minnesota Morris 3 turnbull@morris.umn.edu
Chris Keller Wabash College 3 kellerc@wabash.edu
Chris Keller Wabash college 3 Kellerc@wabash.edu