Denver-2018-College Coach List

CO-College Coaches Attending



Date: May 2018

Girls College Coaches

Coach School Division Email
Aric Spader Augustana University 2 ajspader15@ole.augie.edu
Katie LaForge Avila University NAIA katie.laforge@avila.edu
Mike Greco Black Hills State 1 mike.greco@bhsu.edu
Alex Crozier Cal Poly 1 acrozier@calpoly.edu
Jordan Irsik College of St Mary NAIA JIrsik@CSM.edu
Steve Kimble College of St. Benedict 3 skimble@csbsju.edu
Pascale Rocca Colorado State University-Pueblo 2 pascale.rocca@csupueblo.edu
Clay Glasgow Dakota Wesleyan University NAIA clglasgo@dwu.edu
Jennifer Ann Kennedy-Croft Doane University NAIA jen.kennedycroft@doane.edu
Daryn White Graceland University NAIA ozzie.white@graceland.edu
Raul Garcia III Hamline University 3 rgarciaiii01@hamline.edu
Scott Myers Illinois State Universty 1 sgmyer1@ilstu.edu
Russell Schouweiler Luther College 3 schoru01@luther.edu
Mark Olson McPherson College NAIA olsonm@mcpherson.edu
Francis Fiemawhle McPherson College NAIA fiemawhf@mcpherson.edu
Neil Mancktelow Mount Marty College NAIA neil.mancktelow@mtmc.edu
nkjftq nkjftq 1 jdcxsi@wxmuvj.com
Keith Buderus Northeastern Junior College Juco keith.buderus@njc.edu
Keith Buderus Northeastern Junior College Juco keith.buderus@njc.edu
Ken McAlpine Northeastern Junior College Juco ken.mcalpine@njc.edu
Robbie Carroll Northwest Tech Juco wsoc@nwktc.edu
Cruz E Cortes-Ortiz Otero Junior College 1 Cruz.Cortes-Ortiz@ojc.edu
Ashley Burnett Pratt Community College Juco Ashleyb@prattcc.edu
Peter Freeman Trinidad State Junior College Juco peter.freeman@trinidadstate.edu
Chloe Roberts University of Nebraska Kearney 2 robertsce@unk.edu
Chloe Roberts University of Nebraska Kearney 2 robertsce@unk.edu
Jorge Lugo Arenas Waldorf University NAIA lugo.arenas@waldorf.edu
Alex Piekarski Wayne State College 2 alpieka1@wsc.edu

Boys College Coaches

Coach School Division Email
Doug Hill Air Force Academy 1 Douglas.hill@usafa.edu
Stephen Hoffman Avila University NAIA stephen.hoffman@avila.edu
Rhys Cairns Avila University NAIA cairnsr@avila.edu
Brett Faro Cedarville University 2 bfaro@cedarville.edu
Joe Eades Colorado Northwestern Community College Juco joe.eades@cncc.edu
David Oberholtzer Fort Lewis College 2 dwoberholtzer@fortlewis.edu
Keane Hamilton Fort Lewis College 2 kchamilton@fortlewis.edu
Matthew Gerlach Heston College Juco matthew.gerlach@hesston.edu
Andy Kohel Johnson and Wales University 3 akohel@jwu.edu
Matt Johnson Johnson and Wales, Denver 3 mdjohnson@gmail.com
Reed Hardgrave McPherson College NAIA Reed@fergusonproduction.com
Zach Farber North Central University (Minneapolis) 3 grcarr@northcentral.edu
David Groves Northeastern Junior College Juco david.groves@njc.edu
David Groves Northeastern Junior College Juco david.groves@njc.edu
Keith Buderus Northeastern Junior College Juco keith.buderus@njc.edu
Robbie Carroll Northwest Tech Juco msoc@nwktc.edu
Chris Smith Otero Junior College Juco christopher.smith@ojc.edu
Peter Freeman Trinidad State Junior College Juco peter.freeman@trinidadstate.edu
Scott Turnbull University of Minnesota Morris 3 turnbull@morris.umn.edu