The Show was started in 2001 by the Denver Nuggets to showcase the Top 20 boys and girls basketball players. In 2016, Biokats Sports Network took over this prestigious event.

It has featured many marquee players including:

  • Reggie Jackson – Boston College, Oklahoma Thunder/ Detroit Pistons
  • Derek White – Univ. Colorado, San Antonio Spurs
  • Calais Campbell – Miami (football), Jacksonville Jaguars
  • Nick Fazekas – Nevada-Reno, Boston Celtics
  • Abby Waner – Duke University, USA Basketball
  • Evan Unrau – Missouri, WNBA-Washington Mystics,
    College Coach: Stanford, USC, UCSB, Santa Clara
  • Shae Kelly – Minnesota, WNBA-Minnesota Lynx

In 2016, we did the first ever live broadcast of The Show and it was a huge success with over 6,000 viewers.

2016 Event Highlights

2018 Event Highlights – compliment 9News Denver

Colorado All-Stars impress at “The Show” from Nick Hehemann on Vimeo.